All Details Of IPL 2023 Schedule: Fixtures, Venues, Captains – All in One Place

The Indian Premier League Has Returned, And Cricket Fans All Over The Country Are Getting Ready For An Exciting Season Of IPL 2023.

The Tournament Will Begin On March 20, 2023, And Will Run Until June 1, 2023, With A Packed Schedule Of Matches.

This Article Will Provide You With All Of The Most Recent Updates And Information Regarding The IPL Schedule 2023, Including The IPL 2023 Date, Venue, And More.

This Year’s IPL Will Feature Ten Teams, With Two New Teams From Lucknow And Gujarat Joining The Competition.

Stay Tuned As We Take You On An Exciting Journey Through The IPL 2023 Season, Keeping You Up To Date On All The Latest News And Events.

We’ve Got You Covered Whether You’re A Die-Hard Cricket Fan Or Just Want To Catch A Few Games. So, Let Us Enter The World Of IPL 2023 And Prepare For Some Exciting Cricket Action!

Fixtures, Venues, Captains – All in One Place

Plan Your Season: IPL 2023 Schedule At a Glance

The IPL Schedule For 2023 Is Coming Up Soon. The Latest News Says That IPL 2023 Will Begin On March 25 And End On May 28.

There Will Be 74 League Games This Season, So There Will Be A Lot Of Exciting Games You Won’t Want To Miss.

We’ll Tell You Everything You Need To Know About The IPL Schedule 2023, Like The IPL 2023 Match List, IPL Match Schedule 2023, IPL Match Dates 2023, And IPL Match Notifications, So You’re Always In The Know.

So, You Won’t Miss Any Of The Excitement.

A PDF Overview Of IPL 2023 Schedule

Start DateMarch 25, 2023
End DateMay 28, 2023
Total League Matches74
Additional InformationIPL 2023 Match List, IPL Match Schedule 2023, IPL Match Dates 2023, IPL Match Notification

An Overview Of IPL 2023 New Team

This Year, There Will Be 10 Teams In The Tournament Instead Of The Usual 8. This Means That Fans Will Get To Watch Even More Exciting Games.

Famous Cricket Players From All Over The World Will Take Part In The IPL Again In 2023, Making It A Year Not To Miss.

And With Gujarat And Lucknow Joining The Tournament, Things Are Sure To Get More Competitive.

But That’s Not The End Of The Fun! You Can Watch The IPL On Your Tv, But You Can Also Watch It On Your Phone Or Tablet.

Yes, The IPL 2023 Will Give You Even More Ways To Follow The Action, So You Never Have To Miss A Moment Of The Fun.

PDF Overview Of IPL 2023 New Team

Number of Teams10
New TeamsGujarat and Lucknow
ExcitementFans are eagerly waiting as the match is expected to be very exciting
AvailabilityIPL 2023 will be easily accessible on TV and mobile

Updated Details Of IPL 2023 Team List

Ready For An Exciting IPL 2023 Season With 10 Teams! That’s Right, 2 More Teams Have Joined The League And The Total Number Of Matches Will Be 74.

The Final Match Will Be Played In India, Bringing The Thrilling Tournament To A Close. Check Out The Full IPL 2023 Team List And Get Ready For The Games To Begin!

PDF Of IPL 2023 Team List

Serial NumberTeam Name
1Gujarat Titans
2Mumbai Indians
3Punjab Kings
4Delhi Capitals
5Rajasthan Royals
6Royal Challengers Bangalore
7Sunrisers Hyderabad
8Chennai Super Kings
9Lucknow Supergiants
10Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2023 Live Streaming Matches In March

CSK vs KKR25-Mar-237:30 PM
DC vs MI26-Mar-233:30 PM
PBKS vs RCB26-Mar-237:30 PM
GT vs LSG27-Mar-237:30 PM
SRH vs RR28-Mar-237:30 PM
RCB vs KKR29-Mar-237:30 PM
LSG vs CSK30-Mar-237:30 PM
KKR vs PBKS31-Mar-237:30 PM

IPL 2023 Live Streaming Matches In APRIL

MI vs RR01-Apr-233:30 PM
GT vs DC01-Apr-237:30 PM
CSK vs PBKS02-Apr-237:30 PM
SRH vs LSG03-Apr-237:30 PM
RR vs RCB04-Apr-237:30 PM
KKR vs MI05-Apr-237:30 PM
LSG vs DC06-Apr-237:30 PM
PBKS vs GT07-Apr-237:30 PM
CSK vs SRH08-Apr-233:30 PM
RCB vs MI08-Apr-237:30 PM
KKR vs DC09-Apr-233:30 PM
RR vs LSG09-Apr-237:30 PM
SRH vs GT10-Apr-237:30 PM
CSK vs RCB11-Apr-237:30 PM
MI vs PBKS12-Apr-237:30 PM
RR vs GT13-Apr-237:30 PM
SRH vs KKR14-Apr-237:30 PM
MI vs LSG15-Apr-233:30 PM
DC vs RCB15-Apr-237:30 PM
PBKS vs SRH16-Apr-233:30 PM
GT vs CSK16-Apr-237:30 PM
RR vs KKR17-Apr-237:30 PM
LSG vs RCB18-Apr-237:30 PM
DC vs PBKS19-Apr-237:30 PM
MI vs CSK20-Apr-237:30 PM
DC vs RR21-Apr-237:30 PM
KKR vs GJ22-Apr-233:30 PM
RCB vs SRH22-Apr-237:30 PM
LSG vs MI23-Apr-237:30 PM
PBKS vs CSK24-Apr-237:30 PM
RCB vs RR25-Apr-237:30 PM
GT vs SRH26-Apr-237:30 PM
DC vs KKR27-Apr-237:30 PM
PBKS vs LSG28-Apr-237:30 PM
GT vs RCB29-Apr-233:30 PM
RR vs MI29-Apr-237:30 PM
DC vs LSG30-Apr-233:30 PM
SRH vs CSK30-Apr-237:30 PM

IPL 2023 Live Streaming Matches In May

KKR vs RR01-May-237:30 PM
GT vs PBKS02-May-237:30 PM
RCB vs CSK03-May-237:30 PM
DC vs SRH04-May-237:30 PM
GT vs MI05-May-237:30 PM
PBKS vs RR06-May-233:30 PM
LSG vs KKR06-May-233:30 PM
SRH vs RCB07-May-233:30 PM
CSK vs DC07-May-237:30 PM
MI vs KKR08-May-237:30 PM
LSG vs GT09-May-237:30 PM
RR vs DC10-May-237:30 PM
CSK vs MI11-May-237:30 PM
RCB vs PBKS12-May-237:30 PM
KKR vs SRH13-May-237:30 PM
CSK vs GT14-May-233:30 PM
LSG vs RR14-May-237:30 PM
PBKS vs DC15-May-237:30 PM
MI vs SRH16-May-237:30 PM
KKR vs LSG17-May-237:30 PM
RCB vs GT18-May-237:30 PM
RR vs CSK19-May-237:30 PM
MI vs DC20-May-237:30 PM
SRH vs PBKS21-May-237:30 PM
FINAL28-May-237:30 PM

Will IPL 2023 Have 12 Teams?

No, In 2023, There Will Be 10 Teams In The Indian Premier League. Before, There Were Only Eight Teams.

Where Will Be Ipl Match In 2023?

On April 1, 2023, at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, the first match of the 2023 IPL Will be between the Gujarat Titans and the Rajasthan Royals. The final game should take place on June 4 at either Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad or Eden Gardens Cricket Ground in Kolkata.

Will There Be 10 Teams In Ipl 2023?

Yes, In 2023, There Will Be 10 Teams In The Indian Premier League. Before, There Were Only Eight Teams.

Will There Be IPL Player Auction In 2023?

The IPL 2023 Auction Took Place On December 16, 2022, In The Busy City Of Bengaluru. People Were Very Excited About It. The Level Of Excitement Was At An All-Time High Because There Were Only 650 People Running For The Auction

Who Will Csk Retain In Ipl 2023?

Players Which Got Retained By CSK WERE
MS Dhoni
Devan Kanway
Moin Ali
Shivam Dubey
Rituraj Gaikwad
Ravindra Jadeja
Avanti Rayudu
Mahesh Tikshna
Dwayne Pretorius
Subhranshu Senapati
Mitchell Santner
Mahesh Pathrana
Tushar Deshpande
Rajwardhan Hanjargekar
Mukesh Chaudhary
Prashant Solanki
Deepak Chahar
Simarjeet Singh

When Tata Ipl 2023 Will Start?

The Indian Premier League’s (TATA IPL 2023) 16th season will START from March 25, 2023, to May 28, 2023.

Official WebsiteClick Here
Recent Alerts & Updates (Rau)Click Here

Leave a Comment