Ready For IPL 2023: List Of Players Retained By Each Team

Get Ready, Cricket Fans!

The 2023 Indian Premier League (IPL) Season Is Just Around The Corner, And It’s Time To Find Out Which Players Will Be Representing Your Favorite Team.

We’ve Got All The Scoop On The IPL Retained Players List, Team By Team. From Star Players Who Are Back In The Game To New Faces Making Their Debut, We’ve Got It All Covered.

This Is Your One-Stop-Shop For All The IPL 2023 Player Info You Need To Know.

So Sit Back, Relax, And Get Ready For A Season Of Nail-Biting Matches, High-Flying Sixes, And Non-Stop Entertainment.

We Can’t Wait To See Which Players Will Shine On The Field This Year!

Details Of IPL Retained Players list 2023

The Board Of Control For Cricket In India (BCCI) Has Given The Teams An Ultimatum To Submit Their List Of Retained Players, And They Have Done Just That.

The IPL Is All Set To Be Hosted In Kochi In December 2022, And The Teams Have Been Informed Of The Same. With The List Now Submitted To The BCCI, Fans Are Eager To Know Which Players Will Make The Cut.

To Add To The Excitement, The Teams Have Been Provided With An Additional Rs 5 Crores Each To Add To Their Purse Before The Auction In 2023.

IPL 2023 Team Wise Retained Players Name

Check Out The IPL Team Wise Resumed Players Below And See Which Team Got Your Favorite Player In It.

Don’t Miss Any Of The Action As The Matches Are Scheduled To Start Soon. Stay Tuned And Follow Us For More Updates. Who’s Your Pick This Season?

IPL 2023 Team Wise Retained Players Name

Table Of IPL 2023 CSK Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
MS DhoniYes
Ruturaj GaikwadYes
Devon ConwayYes
Ambati RayuduYes
Ravindra JadejaYes
Moeen AliYes
Shivam DubeYes
Deepak ChaharYes
Maheesh TheekshanaYes
Mukesh ChoudharyYes
Simarjeet SinghYes
Rajvardhan HangargekarYes
Dwaine PretoriusYes
Matheesha PathiranaYes
Prashant SolankiYes
Mitchell SantnerYes
Tushar DeshpandeYes
Subhranshu SenapatiYes

Table Of IPL 2023 Delhi Capitals Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Rishabh PantYes
David WarnerYes
Prithvi ShawYes
Rovman PowellYes
Axar PatelYes
Kamlesh NagarkotiYes
Mitchell MarshYes
Sarfaraz KhanYes
Vicky OstwalYes
Yash DhullYes
Anrich NortjeYes
Chetan SakariyaYes
Kuldeep YadavYes
Lungi NgidiYes
Mustafizur RahmanYes
Khaleel AhmedYes
Lalit YadavYes
Pravin DubeyYes
Ripal PatelYes

Table Of IPL 2023 RCB Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Virat KohliYes
Glenn MaxwellYes
Mohammed SirajYes
Faf Du PlessisYes
Harshal PatelYes
Wanindu HasarangaYes
Dinesh KarthikYes
Josh HazlewoodYes
Shahbaz AhmedYes
Anuj RawatYes
Akash DeepYes
Mahipal LomrorYes
Finn AllenYes
Suyash PrabhudessaiYes
Karn SharmaYes
David WilleyYes
Rajat PatidarYes
Siddharth KaulYes

Table Of IPL 2023 LSG Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
KL RahulYes
Manan VohraYes
Quinton de KockYes
Ayush BadoniYes
Deepak HoodaYes
Krishnappa GowthamYes
Krunal PandyaYes
Kyle MayersYes
Marcus StoinisYes
Avesh KhanYes
Mohsin KhanYes
Ravi BishnoiYes
Karan SharmaYes
Mayank YadavYes

Table Of IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Mohammed ShamiYes
Abhinav SadaranganiYes
Rahul TewatiaYes
Noor AhmadYes
R Sai KishoreYes
Shubman GillYes
Jayant YadavYes
Vijay ShankarYes
Darshan NalkandeYes
Yash DayalYes
Alzarri JosephYes
Pradeep SangwanYes
David MillerYes
Hardik PandyaYes
Wriddhiman SahaYes
Matthew WadeYes
B Sai SudarshanYes

Table Of IPL 2023 SRH Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Abdul SamadYes
Aiden MarkramYes
Rahul TripathiYes
Glenn PhillipsYes
Abhishek SharmaYes
Marco JansenYes
Washington SundarYes
Bhuvneshwar KumarYes
Kartik TyagiYes
T NatarajanYes
Umran MalikYes
Fazalhaq FarooqiYes

Table Of IPL 2023 PBKS Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Bhanuka RajapaksaYes
Shikhar DhawanYes
Jitesh SharmaYes
Jonny BairstowYes
Prabhsimran SinghYes
Harpreet BrarYes
Liam LivingstoneYes
Rishi DhawanYes
Arshdeep SinghYes
Kagiso RabadaYes
Nathan EllisYes
Rahul ChaharYes
Shahrukh KhanYes
Atharva TaideYes
Raj Angad BawaYes
Baltej DhandaYes

Table Of IPL 2023 KKR Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Shreyas IyerYes
Rinku SinghYes
Varun Chakaravarthy VinodYes
Nitish RanaYes
Venkatesh IyerYes
Umesh YadavYes
Tim SoutheeYes
Andre RussellYes
Sunil NarineYes
Anukul RoyYes
Harshit RanaYes
Rasikh DarYes

Table Of IPL 2023 RR Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Sanju SamsonYes
Devdutt PadikkalYes
Jos ButtlerYes
Shimron HetmyerYes
Yashasvi JaiswalYes
Ravichandran AshwinYes
Riyan ParagYes
Navdeep SainiYes
Obed McCoyYes
Prasidh KrishnaYes
Trent BoultYes
Yuzvendra ChahalYes
KC CariappaYes
Kuldeep SenYes
Kuldip YadavYes
Dhruv JurelYes

Table Of IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians Retained Players

Player NameRetained Players
Rohit SharmaYes
Dewald BrevisYes
Suryakumar YadavYes
Ishan KishanYes
Jofra ArcherYes
N. Tilak VarmaYes
Tim DavidYes
Jasprit BumrahYes
Tristan StubbsYes
Ramandeep SinghYes
Akash MadhwalYes
Kumar Kartikeya SinghYes
Hrithik ShokeenYes
Arjun TendulkarYes
Mohd. Arshad KhanYes

The Indian Premier League Is Going To Be A Lot Of Fun. The Next Season Will Start In April, And We’re Getting Ready For It. Stay Tuned To Raujodhpur.Org To Find Out All The Latest News About This Event.

We Want You To Know Everything That’s Going On With The IPL, So Make Sure To Check Back With Us Often For The Latest News.

We Want To Make Sure You Have All The Information You Need To Enjoy The Tournament To The Fullest.

While You’re Here, Why Not Tell Us In The Comments Section Of Our Website Which IPL Team Or Players You Like The Most?

We’d Love To Hear From You And Find Out Who You’re Rooting For! And If You Need Help With Anything Else, Don’t Be Afraid To Let Us Know. We Are Here To Help You However We Can.

Thank You For Coming To Raujodhpur.Org, Your One-Stop Shop For Everything Ipl-Related!

Recent Alerts & Updates (Rau)Click Here
Indian Premier League Official WebsiteClick Here

Leave a Comment